A brief history

Filipe Soccer League (FSL) started in 1997, and ran for 31 seasons or if you prefer 14 years. It has had over the years, managers from all over the world.

Juan Soccer League (JSL) started in 2000, and ran for 24 seasons (10 years). Along with FSL they shared a Champions Cup that lasted 10 seasons.

In May 2011, JSL joined FSL and thus was born the Soccer League Management.